عربة مون بنظام السفر تريس 3 في 1 - رمادي

QAR 1,299.00
SKU:

GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT

visamaster
trustmark-badge

Disclaimer: Product Colour May Slightly Vary Due to Photographic Lighting Sources or Your Monitor Settings

Description

سمات المنتج

  • نظام السفر: يعد تريس 3-في-1 من مون منتجًا ثوريًا للأطفال يعمل كعربة أطفال وسرير أطفال وحامل مقعد السيارة، كل ذلك في حزمة واحدة مناسبة. لذا، بدلاً من شراء كل هذه الضروريات بشكل منفصل، يمكنك الحصول عليها في حزمة واحدة مناسبة

  • مريحة للغاية: خلال مرحلة الطفولة، يشعر الأطفال بالأمان في مواجهتك أكثر من الطريق الذي أمامهم أثناء تواجدهم في عالم جديد غريب. ومع نموهم، يصبحون متشوقين لرؤية العالم. مع مقعد السيارة القابل للعكس والمتعدد الأوضاع من مون، سيحصل طفلك دائمًا على الرحلة التي يريدها

  • أقصى قدر من الراحة: تحتوي عربة مون تريس للأطفال على حشوة فخمة للحفاظ على راحة طفلك في جميع الأوقات وتوفير منطقة استراحة آمنة. مظلة كبيرة قابلة للتعديل متعددة النقاط تحمي طفلك من أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرياح القوية

  • جودة فاخرة: تم تصنيعها وفقًا لأعلى المعايير، وهي معتمدة لدى المعايير الاوروبية 1888، وهي مناسبة للأطفال بعمر 0 ​​أشهر فما فوق بوزن يصل إلى 15 كجم. توفر معدات سفر الأطفال هذه بنية معدلة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك. المقعد مصنوع من قماش عالي الجودة ليدوم طويلاً

  • تصميم مريح: لجعل مشي طفلك أسهل وأكثر أمانًا، تتميز عربة الأطفال الخاصة بنا بقضيب ممتص للصدمات وسلة تخزين وعجلات دوارة 360 درجة وفرامل ربط وحزام أمان خماسي النقاط! مقعد السيارة سهل الحمل، ومجهز بمقبض بلاستيكي قابل للتعديل متعدد الأوضاع

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

MOON Tres 3 in 1 Travel System - Grey

QAR 1,349.00
SKU:

GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT

visamaster

Disclaimer: Product Colour May Slightly Vary Due to Photographic Lighting Sources or Your Monitor Settings

Description
Features
  • A Travel System: The Tres 3-in-1 by MOON is a revolutionary baby product that serves as a stroller, bassinet, and car seat carrier all in one convenient package. So, rather than buying all these necessities separately, you can get them in one convenient package
  • Ultra-Convenient: During infancy, kids feel safer facing you than the path ahead while in a strange new world. As they grow, they become eager to see the world. With MOON's reversible, multi-position reclining car seat, your child will always get the ride they want
  • Utmost Comfort: The MOON Tres baby stroller & pram has plush padding to keep your baby comfortable at all times and offer a secure resting area. A large canopy with multi-point adjustability protects your child from direct sunlight and strong winds
  • Premium Quality: Created on the highest of standards, Tres is EN 1888 certified, suitable for a 0month+ baby with up to 15 kg weight. This baby travel gear offers a modified Aluminum and plastic build. The seat is made from high-quality fabric for a long life
  • Ergonomic Design: To make your baby's walks even easier and safer, our pushchair for baby features a bumper bar, storage basket, 360 swivel wheels, link brake and 5-point safety harness! The car seat is easy to carry, equipped with a multi-position adjustable plastic handle

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)